Slider

Greenspring Media
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003
Download directions

Phone: 612-371-5800 or 800-933-4398
Fax: 612-371-5801
For general information: info@greenspring.com

How can we help you?

Jamie Flaws
Publisher
612-371-5847
jflaws@greenspring.com

Arthur Morrissey
Director of Marketing, Events & Partnerships
612-371-5811
amorrissey@greenspring.com

Jeff Litt
Director of Sales
612-371-5822
jlitt@greenspring.com 

Tammy Galvin
Custom Publishing Editor
612-371-5869
tgalvin@greenspring.com

Rachel Hutton
Editor in Chief
612-371-5858
rhutton@greenspring.com

Cindy Marking
Production Project Manager
612-371-5893
cmarking@greenspring.com